Find a Pizzeria Libretto in Toronto.

Explore Locations

The place to be in our bustling city, join us in our favourite Toronto neighbourhoods.

Yonge & Sheppard

5000 Yonge St. Toronto, ON

NOW OPEN!
Mon–Fri: 12pm–10pm
Phone: (647) 475-7499
yonge@pizzerialibretto.com
GM: Sarvar Saied

ReserveGet Directions

Ossington

221 Ossington Ave. Toronto, ON

Wed–Thurs: 5–10pm
Fri-Sat: 5-11pm
Phone: (416) 532-8000
ossington@pizzerialibretto.com
GM: Remo Lobo

ReserveGet Directions

Danforth

550 Danforth Ave. Toronto, ON

Sun-Thurs: 4–9pm
Fri-Sat: 12-10pm
Phone: (416) 466-0400
danforth@pizzerialibretto.com
GM: Hicham Bouseksou

ReserveGet Directions

University

155 University Ave. Toronto, ON

Tues-Sat: 12–10pm
Phone: (416) 551-0433
university@pizzerialibretto.com
GM: Kayla Atthill

ReserveGet Directions

Junction

3011 Dundas St W. Toronto, ON

Wed-Thurs: 4pm-9pm
Fri & Sat: 12pm-10pm
Sun: 4pm-9pm
Phone: (647) 475-1646
junction@pizzerialibretto.com
GM: Kayla LePage

ReserveGet Directions
restaurant booth seats enclosed in tiled walls

King

545 King St W. Toronto, ON

Temporarily Closed
king@pizzerialibretto.com

Find Pizzeria Libretto at one of our current partner locations around the city.

While the pizza at our partner locations is the same, some things are different:

Pizzeria Libretto gift cards cannot be used at any Pizzeria Libretto partner locations. It’s also important to note that O&B gift cards cannot be used at Pizzeria Libretto restaurants. You cannot place an online order through the Pizzeria Libretto app for one of our partner locations. Thank you for your understanding!

Bayview Village

Pizzeria Libretto at O&B Café Grill, Bayview Village
2901 Bayview Ave. Toronto, ON

Tues–Thurs: 12pm–8pm
Fri: 12pm–9pm
Sat: 11am–9pm
Sun: 11am–8pm
Phone: (416) 590-1300

Takeout & DeliveryGet Directions

Etobicoke

Pizzeria Libretto at Beaumont Kitchen
CF Sherway Gardens, 25 The West Mall, Etobicoke, ON

Thurs + Fri: 4pm–9pm
Sat: 11am–9pm
Sun: 11am–4pm
Phone: (416) 641-7327

Takeout & DeliveryGet Directions